Electric Nights mix

Seahawks Electric Nights Mix Tape features unreleased Seahawks remixes of The Advisory Circle, Autre Ne Veut, The Horrors and much more….

Electric Nights









Track List:
01. Seahawks & Autre Ne Veut – Don’s Rainbow (Tom Furse Sneaky Peek Re Rub)
02. Seahawks – Catch A Star (New Horizons Mix)
03. Seahawks – Crystal Beach (Quiet Village Cosmic Clam Bake Mix)
04. The Horrors – Comes In Waves (Seahawks Skying Suite)
05. Seahawks – Oceans Of Space (Infinity Net Mix)
06. Born Blonde – Radio Bliss (Seahawks Sea Of Information Mix)
07. Seconds – Another Day (Seahawks Remix)
08. F3 – Lonely Land (Seahawks Remix)
09. Seahawks – Invisible Sunrise (Gatto Fritto New Gold Dawn Mix)
10. Crue-L Grand Orchestra vs Seahawks – Bon Voyage Trip
11. Seahawks – Love On A Mountain Top – (COS/MES Mount Fuji Peaks Mix)
12. The Advisory Circle – Wheel Of The Year (Seahawks Keep On Spinning Mix)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s