Category Archives: Remixes

OM0014 Remix 12″ Stranger Than Paradise


Stranger Than Paradise remix 12″

4 new remixes from our Paradise Freaks LP are dropping in the next 4 weeks, featuring this smooth boogie rework of Look at the Sun by the one and only Prins Thomas. We have 3 more beauties along with the Prins’ hot number. All killer.

Preorder from Piccadilly records as this one is limited to 300 copies, vinyl only.


Shadow Kids Seahawks remix

Just in at Piccadilly Records is the remix 12″ of Shadow Kids (Mike Simonetti and Secret Circuit) Nightsun. Our remix clocks in around the 12 minute mark, as we do, and has such happy bedfellows on the 12″ with Ruf Dug, our main Manc Man with the plan.


Not our words, those of Piccadilly, thanks dudes!

“Lastly, cosmic disco’s branch of the David Icke appreciation society (or Seahawks as they’re more commonly known) do the seemingly impossible and crank up the psych meter to full throttle making “Nightsun” an even grander experience with a running time of just over 12 minutes! The listening equivalent of Lord Of The Rings, this is epic, beautiful & an absolutely stunning piece of work.”


Electric Nights mix

Seahawks Electric Nights Mix Tape features unreleased Seahawks remixes of The Advisory Circle, Autre Ne Veut, The Horrors and much more….

Electric Nights









Track List:
01. Seahawks & Autre Ne Veut – Don’s Rainbow (Tom Furse Sneaky Peek Re Rub)
02. Seahawks – Catch A Star (New Horizons Mix)
03. Seahawks – Crystal Beach (Quiet Village Cosmic Clam Bake Mix)
04. The Horrors – Comes In Waves (Seahawks Skying Suite)
05. Seahawks – Oceans Of Space (Infinity Net Mix)
06. Born Blonde – Radio Bliss (Seahawks Sea Of Information Mix)
07. Seconds – Another Day (Seahawks Remix)
08. F3 – Lonely Land (Seahawks Remix)
09. Seahawks – Invisible Sunrise (Gatto Fritto New Gold Dawn Mix)
10. Crue-L Grand Orchestra vs Seahawks – Bon Voyage Trip
11. Seahawks – Love On A Mountain Top – (COS/MES Mount Fuji Peaks Mix)
12. The Advisory Circle – Wheel Of The Year (Seahawks Keep On Spinning Mix)

The Advisory Circle Seahawks remix

Stoked with all our remixes on our current CD/LP. This is one of our faves for sure by the wonderful The Advisory Circle with a sweet, silky and spacey video by Bruno Vincent. This is a ‘radio edit’ with the full, lush version on the album. You can buy our remix album via iTunes and through Rough Trade, Piccadilly Records and maybe from your favourite local shop. Limited amounts of the physical CDs are floating around so don’t sleep on this release.

<p><a href=”″>Seahawks, Calling Always | Advisory Circle remix</a> from <a href=””>Seahawks music</a> on <a href=””>Vimeo</a&gt;.</p>

Seahawks-Phantom Sunset remix album

Super stoked for our next release OM008 Phantom Sunset. It’s a remix of our Invisible Sunset LP (OM002) and we’re honoured to have a great selection of awesome producers and musicians that have taken our sounds to another place.

Available on CD with a bonus disc of the original LP and on digital.

Pre order from Piccadilly Records or through your usual routes. The digital release can be bought via our online store and via iTunes from the 29th of April.

Basic CMYK



Greeen Linez remix

Honoured to have a remix in from the awesome Green Linez, our remix CD is released soon, more news on that to follow but for now, dive deep into this beauty.

Seahawks Violet Skies 12″ OMOO5

Just taken stock of our next remix 12″ following on from the last nice slice with remixes by Dr Dunks and Gatto Fritto. Thanks guys!

This time on round 2 we enlist similar heavy weights of the cosmicoid way of the lilo. A holy trinity of Cos Mes, Jonny Nash and Messers Rune Lindbaek and Oyvind Blikstad. This one is HOT in time for the ‘summer’ and should be hitting the shops mid July, on pre order from your favourite haunts.

(ALSO we’ve just finished our next LP, an epic detour on the way to making a different album, this just happened. More news to come on OM006 but this is shaping up to be our proudest moment yet…)

Here’s a peek of the label info for the OM005 12″.

Pre order from Picadilly Records Rough Trade